Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 09-22-2020 2250 (1)
3063 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-21-2020 2746 (1)
3677 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-20-2020 2986 (1)
3694 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-19-2020 3791 (1)
4747 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-18-2020 2351 (1)
3114 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-17-2020 2604 (1)
3749 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-16-2020 2855 (1)
3867 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-15-2020 2337 (1)
3217 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-14-2020 2978 (1)
3976 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-13-2020 3054 (1)
3694 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-12-2020 3642 (1)
4535 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-11-2020 2465 (1)
3244 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-10-2020 2699 (1)
3889 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-09-2020 2775 (1)
3739 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-08-2020 2533 (1)
3429 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
42066
2804
0
0
315 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Abidjan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Abidjan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Cotonou with a stopover in Abidjan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Abidjan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Abidjan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Abidjan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Abidjan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Abidjan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN ABIDJAN
Temperature: 25°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: SW at 13km/h
Detail & forecast
Wed 23rd September - AM




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Abidjan.com.