Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 08-17-2019 4043 (1)
4780 (3)
3795 (2)
4370 (4)
29 (5) 25 (6)
Fri. 08-16-2019 4366 (1)
5538 (3)
4251 (2)
5088 (4)
32 (5) 26 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 4726 (1)
6449 (3)
4126 (2)
5412 (4)
39 (5) 31 (6)
Wed. 08-14-2019 3468 (1)
4439 (3)
2986 (2)
3671 (4)
29 (5) 21 (6)
Tue. 08-13-2019 5177 (1)
6659 (3)
4335 (2)
5361 (4)
41 (5) 32 (6)
Mon. 08-12-2019 4261 (1)
5505 (3)
3864 (2)
4750 (4)
32 (5) 26 (6)
Sun. 08-11-2019 4583 (1)
5279 (3)
4420 (2)
4961 (4)
30 (5) 27 (6)
Sat. 08-10-2019 4164 (1)
4908 (3)
4066 (2)
4648 (4)
31 (5) 28 (6)
Fri. 08-09-2019 4460 (1)
5572 (3)
4209 (2)
5004 (4)
31 (5) 27 (6)
Thu. 08-08-2019 4458 (1)
6109 (3)
4260 (2)
5600 (4)
37 (5) 32 (6)
Wed. 08-07-2019 3392 (1)
4358 (3)
2909 (2)
3590 (4)
28 (5) 20 (6)
Tue. 08-06-2019 4876 (1)
6361 (3)
4588 (2)
5662 (4)
39 (5) 33 (6)
Mon. 08-05-2019 4412 (1)
5642 (3)
3846 (2)
4701 (4)
34 (5) 26 (6)
Sun. 08-04-2019 4901 (1)
5684 (3)
4425 (2)
4912 (4)
34 (5) 27 (6)
Sat. 08-03-2019 3993 (1)
4780 (3)
4113 (2)
4648 (4)
30 (5) 28 (6)
65280
0
60193
0
496 409

(1): number of passengers landing in Abidjan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Abidjan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Cotonou with a stopover in Abidjan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Abidjan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Abidjan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Abidjan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Abidjan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Abidjan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN ABIDJAN
Temperature : 24°C
Drizzle
Humidity : 100%
Wind : WSW at 13km/h
Detail & forecast
Sun 18th August - AM




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Abidjan.com.