Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 04-19-2019 3654 (1)
5316 (3)
3530 (2)
4888 (4)
32 (5) 28 (6)
Thu. 04-18-2019 3363 (1)
5369 (3)
3200 (2)
4777 (4)
31 (5) 27 (6)
Wed. 04-17-2019 2972 (1)
4409 (3)
2510 (2)
3536 (4)
29 (5) 20 (6)
Tue. 04-16-2019 3702 (1)
5551 (3)
3764 (2)
5403 (4)
35 (5) 33 (6)
Mon. 04-15-2019 3488 (1)
5103 (3)
3592 (2)
4964 (4)
30 (5) 28 (6)
Sun. 04-14-2019 4051 (1)
5378 (3)
3867 (2)
4945 (4)
35 (5) 27 (6)
Sat. 04-13-2019 3740 (1)
5098 (3)
3551 (2)
4664 (4)
32 (5) 28 (6)
Fri. 04-12-2019 3824 (1)
5620 (3)
3895 (2)
5356 (4)
34 (5) 31 (6)
Thu. 04-11-2019 3792 (1)
5991 (3)
3602 (2)
5441 (4)
35 (5) 30 (6)
Wed. 04-10-2019 3264 (1)
4813 (3)
2814 (2)
3989 (4)
31 (5) 23 (6)
Tue. 04-09-2019 3628 (1)
5373 (3)
3782 (2)
5393 (4)
32 (5) 31 (6)
Mon. 04-08-2019 3368 (1)
4999 (3)
3280 (2)
4527 (4)
29 (5) 26 (6)
Sun. 04-07-2019 3876 (1)
5264 (3)
4052 (2)
5169 (4)
32 (5) 29 (6)
Sat. 04-06-2019 4019 (1)
5457 (3)
3846 (2)
5023 (4)
33 (5) 30 (6)
Fri. 04-05-2019 3812 (1)
5494 (3)
3697 (2)
5054 (4)
32 (5) 29 (6)
54553
0
52982
0
482 420

(1): number of passengers landing in Abidjan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Abidjan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Cotonou with a stopover in Abidjan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Abidjan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Abidjan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Abidjan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Abidjan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Abidjan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN ABIDJAN
Temperature : 31°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 71%
Wind : SSW at 19km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 20th April - PM




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Abidjan.com.