Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 03-25-2019 3730 (1)
5326 (3)
3454 (2)
4703 (4)
29 (5) 24 (6)
Sun. 03-24-2019 4218 (1)
5474 (3)
3864 (2)
4741 (4)
33 (5) 26 (6)
Sat. 03-23-2019 3650 (1)
4836 (3)
3881 (2)
4924 (4)
27 (5) 27 (6)
Fri. 03-22-2019 4214 (1)
5852 (3)
3677 (2)
4961 (4)
32 (5) 25 (6)
Thu. 03-21-2019 3138 (1)
4771 (3)
3168 (2)
4661 (4)
24 (5) 23 (6)
Wed. 03-20-2019 3163 (1)
4550 (3)
2915 (2)
4040 (4)
26 (5) 22 (6)
Tue. 03-19-2019 3846 (1)
5591 (3)
3711 (2)
5128 (4)
30 (5) 27 (6)
Mon. 03-18-2019 3923 (1)
5587 (3)
3396 (2)
4645 (4)
32 (5) 24 (6)
Sun. 03-17-2019 4253 (1)
5528 (3)
3985 (2)
4970 (4)
32 (5) 25 (6)
Sat. 03-16-2019 3772 (1)
4957 (3)
3685 (2)
4742 (4)
28 (5) 25 (6)
Fri. 03-15-2019 3943 (1)
5568 (3)
3419 (2)
4549 (4)
32 (5) 23 (6)
Thu. 03-14-2019 3277 (1)
4950 (3)
3313 (2)
4844 (4)
27 (5) 25 (6)
Wed. 03-13-2019 3139 (1)
4571 (3)
2858 (2)
3881 (4)
28 (5) 21 (6)
Tue. 03-12-2019 4023 (1)
5867 (3)
3844 (2)
5323 (4)
32 (5) 28 (6)
Mon. 03-11-2019 3852 (1)
5528 (3)
3668 (2)
4905 (4)
32 (5) 26 (6)
56141
0
52838
0
444 371

(1): number of passengers landing in Abidjan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Abidjan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Cotonou with a stopover in Abidjan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Abidjan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Abidjan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Abidjan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Abidjan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Abidjan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN ABIDJAN
Temperature : 26°C
Clear
Humidity : 89%
Wind : WSW at 4km/h
Detail & forecast
Tue 26th March - AM




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Abidjan.com.